June 8 •  First Chapter Fun with Hannah Mary McKinnon & Hank Phillippi Ryan on Facebook Live (11:30 am CST)
                  https://www.instagram.com/firstchapterfun/
June 10 • Sidekicks & Side Trips with Heather Gudenkauf on Instagram Live (6pm CST) 
                https://www.instagram.com/heathergudenkauf/
    
June 17 • Belmont Books with Hannah Mary McKinnon, Mary Kubica, Amina Akhtar, Isabella Maldonado & Hank                      Phillippi Ryan (6pm CST) Register for Zoom event here: https://bit.ly/2Qxkncg
June 21 • 'Twas the Night Before Book Launch with Vanessa Lillie on Instagram Live (8pm CST)
                https://www.instagram.com/vanessalillie/
June 22 • Left Bank Books with Julia Dahl on Facebook Live (7pm CST)
                https://www.facebook.com/LeftBankBooks.STL/live
June 24 • Plume, Columbia, MO - in-person book signing (4-7pm CST)
                Join us for wine & cupcakes! Details: Plume Book Launch Event
June 28 • Cuyahoga Public Library via Zoom (6pm CST/7pm EST)
                Register here: https://bit.ly/3bzESfO
July 1 • St. Louis County Library virtual event with Jill Orr (7pm CST ). Watch here:
            www.facebook.com/STLCoLibrary
July 14 • Random House Summer Open House via Zoom (7-9 pm EST/6-8 pm CST)
               Thriller Panel with Andi Bartz, Caroline Kepnes & Catherine Steadman
               Register: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/summer-open-house-tickets-160647642423
July 22 • Kew & Willow Books - Family Secrets Mystery Panel (7pm EST/6pm CST) with Tracy Clark, Hilary
              Davidson, and Alex Segura. Register: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/s47cjsnq/register 
Aug 30 • Washington, MO public library book talk (6:30pm CST) 
Sept 8 • In conversation with #1 NYT bestselling author Paula Hawkins via Zoom (12 noon CST)
              Tickets: 
              https://skylarkbookshop.indiecommerce.com/product/paula-hawkins-presents-slow-fire-burning
Oct 5 • Missouri State University in-person (streaming also available) book talk (7pm CST) 
Subscribe to Laura's newsletter for book news, giveaways & more

Thanks for subscribing!